hi, welcome to stilnest. are you looking for a creative challenge?

About us
from goldsmith to customer.

Stilnest is the modern jewelry maker. We are on a mission on getting the world creating and making fine jewelry more sustainable. We believe in creativity and good craft. We believe that good things are made with respect to the people and the planet, because how and where we make things matter. All designs are made-to-order and get shipped straight from our local goldsmiths to our customers. This way we keep the use of resources to a minimum and know exactly who made each piece step by step – and what it's made from. We care deeply about durable and sustainable materials, creating both a superior look and a good feel.

14 creatives, 70% female

Honest & creative team culture

Remote-work friendly

Opportunities

join our team.

Customer Service

As an employee in customer service, you support our customers with product advice, inquiries about orders and complaints. What you have to bring with you is above all a sure feeling for the wishes of the customers, a friendly manner and a large portion of serenity. Because no matter how stressful it is - you always keep a cool head. You stand by the customers with words and deeds and always meet them in a friendly manner. You communicate with our customers by e-mail via our Zendesk platform or on the social networks in German and English.

Read more

Content & Social Media Intern
This position gives you a general insight into digital marketing and especially into the area of content and social media management. At Stilnest we want to create transparency for our customers when it comes to sustainable jewelry. As part of the digital marketing team, you are responsible for the content strategy and provide the community on Instagram and in newsletters with relevant facts and inspiring content.

Read more

Influencer Relations Intern

This position offers you an insight into digital marketing in general and into influencer marketing in particular. As a team member of the digital marketing team, you will help us grow our brand and create awareness for the aspects of sustainable fine jewelry.

Read more

jobs

hi, willkommen im stilnest studio. suchst du nach einer kreativen herausforderung?

Über uns

vom goldschmied zu dir.

Stilnest ist "the modern jewelry maker". Unsere Mission ist es hochwertigen Schmuck nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Wir glauben an kreative Ideen und gute Handwerkskunst. Und wir glauben gute Dinge werden mit Respekt vor Mensch und Planet gefertigt. Denn wo und wie Dinge entstehen zählt. Alle Designs werden auf Bestellung aus gefertigt und direkt aus der Goldschmiede an unsere Kund*innen verschickt. So vermeiden wir Überproduktion, schonen unnötige Ressourcen und können transparent und Schritt für Schritt nachvollziehen wer unsere Produkte fertigt – und aus woraus. Dabei sind uns nachhaltige und langlebige Materialien sehr wichtig, denn neben einem hochwertigen Look geben sie auch gutes Gefühl.

14 Kreative, 70% weiblich

Ehrliche und kreative Team-Kultur

Remote-Work freundlich

JOBS

werde teil des teams.

Diese Position gibt dir einen allgemeinen Einblick in digitales Marketing und insbesondere in den Bereich Content- und Social Media Management. Bei Stilnest wollen wir Transparenz für unsere Kund*innen schaffen, wenn es um das Thema nachhaltigen Schmuck geht. Als Teil des Digital-Marketing-Teams, bist du mit für die Content-Strategie verantwortlich und versorgst die Community auf Instagram und in Newslettern mit relevanten Fakten und inspirierenden Inhalten.

Mehr lesen

Die Position gibt dir einen guten Einblick in digitales Marketing im Allgemeinen und in den Bereich Influencer Marketing im Speziellen. Als Teil des Digital-Marketing-Teams hilfst du uns unsere Marke zu stärken und Aufmerksamkeit zu schaffen für die Faktoren einer nachhaltigen Schmuckwelt.

Mehr lesen